Témoignages

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Leave a comment

110 travelers' comments
3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY TOUR AUGUST 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Good Morning!

This is Rosa from Korea who was troubled with Stefan guide who works at your agency.

I booked last Wed and it was able to Day trip(Slovenia, Italy, Croatia) on last Friday.

I was only person who reservation the trip but your agency didn’t any canceled.

Thank you so much about that and I would like to share my comments via your website but I cannot find it.

Any way, Stefan is very nice and kind guide and took me around of awesome town and beach.. etc.

I will not never forget this tour.

This tour made me to come back to Slovenia again further.

Thanks a lot.

Best Regards

Rosa, S. Korea

BEAR WATCHING JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Bear watching

We used Slovenia4seasons for a guided bear watching trip. It was a wonderful experience, we saw 6 separate bears and our guide looked after us very well. You are taken to a hide which is about 10m off the ground so you are never in danger and the bears are not disturbed by your presence however you do need to be very quiet. A special thank you to Maja who collected us from Ljubljana and looked after us so well. This is a must do trip.

Leslie, Dublin, Ireland

BEAR WATCHING JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Beartastic!!

We came to Slovenia for a short break and to photograph some bears!! We were not disappointed! We booked Slovenia 4 Seasons via one of the many tourist information points in the capital of Ljubljana. From the outset Andrej one of the owners was super accommodating by taking us as a late booking on the same day, he picked us up at an agreed time outside the tourist information centre and drove us to the area we were to see the bears. During the journey he shared lots of knowledge about the surrounding areas and covered how we needed to be when approaching the hide to view the bears. As part of the package we ate dinner at a local restaurant (the food was really fresh and tasty, awesome pizza too) and discussed many things, it was like having a get together with a friend! Then we met up with our guide and took a short walk to the hide. We weren’t promised to see anything and that’s just part of the experience of going but these guys know there stuff and timings. We’d only been there around 20mins when our first furry friend turned up! To cut a long story short by the time we left we’d seen 6 adult bears and 2 babies! Got loads of photos and were really happy. Felt safe and well looked after the entire time. Andrej even took us back directly to our apartment. We can not recommend this experience highly enough! Thank you Andrej!

Paul, London, UK

BEAR WATCHING JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Dear Andrej

,we had a great time, there were 2 big bears and 4 little ones. Really great! The guide was also great, we had Some good laughs and good food. ThAnk you. With kind regards,

Christel, NL 

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY TOUR JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Dear Andrej,

We just finished our tour with Stefan today, and I am writing to tell you that it was WONDERFUL!! Stefan did a great job transporting us around. He also made some terrific recommendations for lunch in Slovenia, and dessert in Trieste. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Warm regards,

Craig Jones, USA

EXPLORE SLOVENIA TOUR JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Hello Andrej,

It was a great pleasure meeting you in Slovenia for dinner on the 9th July. Louise and I had a wonderful and memorable tour with Stefan and are most appreciative of all the services he and your company provided including driving us to Venice Airport.

Once again, thank you very much for all your assistance and Louise and I have and will continue to be promoting Slovenia4seasons to our friends in Australia.

Best wishes,

 

Duncan&Louise Fraser, NSW, Australia

BEAR WATCHING JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Hi Andrej, 

It was lovely getting to meet you at the dinner stop on our bear watching tour. We wanted to thank you and your guides for a wonderful experience. I wanted to let you know, we filmed a you tube video of our experience and that is now released if you are interested in checking it out. Hopefully it helps your business attract more bookings and gives people an overview of the tour. Heres a link if you are interested in checking it out. 

https://youtu.be/naAYshUMZ_w

 

Thanks

Danielle&Erica, Melburne, Australia

SLOVENIA TOUR JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Great time touring

Hi Stefan
Thank you very much for 2 days of complete knowledge ,enjoyment ,scenery & experience of Slovinia .
Marina & l really had such a good time & we wouldn’t hesitate to use you & the company again.
Until next time .
Mike & Marina, Perth, Australia

LJUBLJANA AND LAKE BLED JUNE 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Customize your day with Andrej

We had a spectacular day seeing Lake Bled and the town of Ljubljana,and I guess if you have only one day in Slovenia this is where I would suggest you go. In our 7 hours Andrej took us to the best spots giving us history, geology , biology and many other interesting facts along the way. He also talked about Croatia and Slovenia and the many other things he offers for future trips. He definitely wetted our appetite for a return visit .

Becky and I had great time with you but I am writing to tell you your suggestions for the next 4 days really hit the spot. 

The next day we did not go to Split.  We met some new  friends that were going to Plitvice and they had room for 2 more. Spectacular.

In Rijeka we took the bus up to the  Castle wandered around, walked down and around town before we went to Place Podrum.

We had your suggested wine with great fish.

IN Dubrovnik we walked the walls first. We then had a drink in a bar in the cliffs.

When then took the ferry to Lokrum where I swam and we had a nice meal at the place you recommended .

Today we got a guide who took us up the serpentine road the 25 turns to Njegusi where we ate ate a private house and got wonderful prosciutto , homemade wine and stronger

Alcohol:) . I even bought some of the ham that I hope to take home .

Thanks again

Art Brown, USA 

LJUBLJANA AND LAKE BLED JUNE 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Andre drove us in a comfortable air conditioned large vehicle into Slovenia. We visited Lubijana and Lake Bled. We had a perfect lunch overlooking the castle on the island.
Andre is so knowledgeable and really gave us an insight into the history, geography, and present day story of Slovenia. Everyone spoke perfect English. Andre was very open to whatever we wanted to do as well as his own plan.
I highly recommend the tour and it will always be a special memory of our trip.

Byron, Melburne, Australia

LAKE BLED JUNE 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

A very memorable tour

We were composed of a family of four, a friend and a new acquaintance.
We were warmly greeted by Stefan who was already waiting for us as we converged in front of our hotel five minutes before the said call time.
Our acquaintance, who happens to be a very learned person and a well respected but humble physician initiated the trip with some relevant questions that eventually made the whole group relaxed as Stefan knew his craft and more importantly Stefan had humor. He knew his history and he was very neutral in giving his opinions. Stephan was very entertaining, accommodating , fun to be with and well grounded.
At the end of our memorable trip, we all felt like we were ALL family and we felt like we couldn’t wait till the next trip together. We wish that there will be many more Stefans in our future trips. Stefan is a very safe and attentive driver and tour guide . He is passionate with what he does coupled with an icing of humor and concern that definitely makes the trip very worthwhile.

Juntereal Socorro, Cavite City, Philippines

BEAR WATCHING MAY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Wonderful Bear Watching Experience

Stefan drove us south of the city where we had a wonderful Slovenian dinner before meeting up with our bear hunter. We then drove out into the woods and walked about 5 minutes to the bear hide. When we arrived, there was an adult bear waiting for us (about 50 meters away). During our time in the hide we saw a total of 4 bears off and on plus several foxes, a dear, and a brown eagle. There was very little sitting around waiting time. It all went perfectly. Communication was very good as well.

Belgium

BEAR WATCHING MAY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

A truely magical Slovenian experience

This experience exceeded expectations. Andrej was fantastic and very informative. Great contact over email and very prompt responses.
He picked us up promptly as discussed and drove us towards our bear spotting experience. On the way he shared stories and information about Slovenia - it was brilliant. Then we stopped at his favourite local restaurant for dinner. Very good food and tasty local fare.
We then went to the bear spotting region to meet the “hunters”. Again in a local village - only 200 people. We waited at a house that runs the local “bar” and enjoyed complimentary Blueberry Liqueur. Delicious!! We meet the hunter who took us to the hide to hopefully see bears. We saw FOUR!! It was brilliant. We had to be incredibly quiet and just enjoy them. Took some amazing photos and got to watch two interact.
Such a great experience. The bears were why we had booked it but the hospitality provided by Andrej and experiencing a bit of local Slovenia made it 6 out of 5 stars!!!

Nathalie, Auckland, NZ

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY MAY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

What a great tour. Bart was the best. He picked us up on time and started his informative, interesting and fun tour immediately. We saw everything there was to see plus more. Any question we had Bart had an answer. We learned so much about Slovenia, Croatia and Italy on this tour. Saw some amazing sights and memorable experiences.

Robert&Josephine, Australia

 

SLOVENIA IN 1 DAY APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

This day trip was excellent. The tour guide, Stefan, provided so much history that it makes us want to come back and explore the area again. I wish I we had scheduled more time in the area, we would have booked another trip.

C&R., USA

 

ROVINJ AND HILL TOP TOWNS OF ISTRIA APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Excellent private tour

My parents and I did the day trip to Rovinj, Croatia from Trieste, Italy. Stefan, our guide, picked us up by van directly from our Airbnb in Trieste. The tour included much more than just Rovinj. He showed us a few other little gems like a hill top ghost town and an artists’ village. Since the tour was private, the itinerary was flexible and Stefan tailored it to our interests. If it weren’t for this tour, we probably never would have known about those secluded but beautiful villages! On top of being a kind and friendly person, Stefan also provided so much knowledge about the region. We loved our tour and it will be a wonderful memory for years to come.

Daria B, USA

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Dear Andrej

Firstly i want to thank you for organizing such a wonderful day trip for me . I am touched that you did it although you had no other guest.
Secondly i want to give a special thanks to Stefan - he is a wonderful guide and person. He filled me with so much information and showed me such wonderful places based on my interests.
Thank you both.
Slovenia4seasons is a wonderful company and i will surely recommend anyone to join the tours organized by you guys.

Stephen, Bengaluru, India

LJUBLJANA AND LAKE BLED MARCH 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Hi Stefan,

Thank you so much for a most wonderful day showing us some of the best of your country. Truly amazing and most of all, the lovely cream pie and for showing us the top 3 spots to admire Lake Bled. Please contact us if you should visit Hong Kong or Singapore in the near future. Have a great week ahead!

Wye Leng, Singapure 

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY DECEMBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Page 1 sur 612345...Dernière page »

Leave a comment