Témoignages

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Leave a comment

103 travelers' comments
SLOVENIA TOUR JULY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Great time touring

Hi Stefan
Thank you very much for 2 days of complete knowledge ,enjoyment ,scenery & experience of Slovinia .
Marina & l really had such a good time & we wouldn’t hesitate to use you & the company again.
Until next time .
Mike & Marina, Perth, Australia

LJUBLJANA AND LAKE BLED JUNE 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Customize your day with Andrej

We had a spectacular day seeing Lake Bled and the town of Ljubljana,and I guess if you have only one day in Slovenia this is where I would suggest you go. In our 7 hours Andrej took us to the best spots giving us history, geology , biology and many other interesting facts along the way. He also talked about Croatia and Slovenia and the many other things he offers for future trips. He definitely wetted our appetite for a return visit .

Becky and I had great time with you but I am writing to tell you your suggestions for the next 4 days really hit the spot. 

The next day we did not go to Split.  We met some new  friends that were going to Plitvice and they had room for 2 more. Spectacular.

In Rijeka we took the bus up to the  Castle wandered around, walked down and around town before we went to Place Podrum.

We had your suggested wine with great fish.

IN Dubrovnik we walked the walls first. We then had a drink in a bar in the cliffs.

When then took the ferry to Lokrum where I swam and we had a nice meal at the place you recommended .

Today we got a guide who took us up the serpentine road the 25 turns to Njegusi where we ate ate a private house and got wonderful prosciutto , homemade wine and stronger

Alcohol:) . I even bought some of the ham that I hope to take home .

Thanks again

Art Brown, USA 

LJUBLJANA AND LAKE BLED JUNE 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Andre drove us in a comfortable air conditioned large vehicle into Slovenia. We visited Lubijana and Lake Bled. We had a perfect lunch overlooking the castle on the island.
Andre is so knowledgeable and really gave us an insight into the history, geography, and present day story of Slovenia. Everyone spoke perfect English. Andre was very open to whatever we wanted to do as well as his own plan.
I highly recommend the tour and it will always be a special memory of our trip.

Byron, Melburne, Australia

LAKE BLED JUNE 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

A very memorable tour

We were composed of a family of four, a friend and a new acquaintance.
We were warmly greeted by Stefan who was already waiting for us as we converged in front of our hotel five minutes before the said call time.
Our acquaintance, who happens to be a very learned person and a well respected but humble physician initiated the trip with some relevant questions that eventually made the whole group relaxed as Stefan knew his craft and more importantly Stefan had humor. He knew his history and he was very neutral in giving his opinions. Stephan was very entertaining, accommodating , fun to be with and well grounded.
At the end of our memorable trip, we all felt like we were ALL family and we felt like we couldn’t wait till the next trip together. We wish that there will be many more Stefans in our future trips. Stefan is a very safe and attentive driver and tour guide . He is passionate with what he does coupled with an icing of humor and concern that definitely makes the trip very worthwhile.

Juntereal Socorro, Cavite City, Philippines

BEAR WATCHING MAY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Wonderful Bear Watching Experience

Stefan drove us south of the city where we had a wonderful Slovenian dinner before meeting up with our bear hunter. We then drove out into the woods and walked about 5 minutes to the bear hide. When we arrived, there was an adult bear waiting for us (about 50 meters away). During our time in the hide we saw a total of 4 bears off and on plus several foxes, a dear, and a brown eagle. There was very little sitting around waiting time. It all went perfectly. Communication was very good as well.

Belgium

BEAR WATCHING MAY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

A truely magical Slovenian experience

This experience exceeded expectations. Andrej was fantastic and very informative. Great contact over email and very prompt responses.
He picked us up promptly as discussed and drove us towards our bear spotting experience. On the way he shared stories and information about Slovenia - it was brilliant. Then we stopped at his favourite local restaurant for dinner. Very good food and tasty local fare.
We then went to the bear spotting region to meet the “hunters”. Again in a local village - only 200 people. We waited at a house that runs the local “bar” and enjoyed complimentary Blueberry Liqueur. Delicious!! We meet the hunter who took us to the hide to hopefully see bears. We saw FOUR!! It was brilliant. We had to be incredibly quiet and just enjoy them. Took some amazing photos and got to watch two interact.
Such a great experience. The bears were why we had booked it but the hospitality provided by Andrej and experiencing a bit of local Slovenia made it 6 out of 5 stars!!!

Nathalie, Auckland, NZ

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY MAY 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

What a great tour. Bart was the best. He picked us up on time and started his informative, interesting and fun tour immediately. We saw everything there was to see plus more. Any question we had Bart had an answer. We learned so much about Slovenia, Croatia and Italy on this tour. Saw some amazing sights and memorable experiences.

Robert&Josephine, Australia

 

SLOVENIA IN 1 DAY APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

This day trip was excellent. The tour guide, Stefan, provided so much history that it makes us want to come back and explore the area again. I wish I we had scheduled more time in the area, we would have booked another trip.

C&R., USA

 

ROVINJ AND HILL TOP TOWNS OF ISTRIA APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Excellent private tour

My parents and I did the day trip to Rovinj, Croatia from Trieste, Italy. Stefan, our guide, picked us up by van directly from our Airbnb in Trieste. The tour included much more than just Rovinj. He showed us a few other little gems like a hill top ghost town and an artists’ village. Since the tour was private, the itinerary was flexible and Stefan tailored it to our interests. If it weren’t for this tour, we probably never would have known about those secluded but beautiful villages! On top of being a kind and friendly person, Stefan also provided so much knowledge about the region. We loved our tour and it will be a wonderful memory for years to come.

Daria B, USA

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY APRIL 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Dear Andrej

Firstly i want to thank you for organizing such a wonderful day trip for me . I am touched that you did it although you had no other guest.
Secondly i want to give a special thanks to Stefan - he is a wonderful guide and person. He filled me with so much information and showed me such wonderful places based on my interests.
Thank you both.
Slovenia4seasons is a wonderful company and i will surely recommend anyone to join the tours organized by you guys.

Stephen, Bengaluru, India

LJUBLJANA AND LAKE BLED MARCH 20195 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Hi Stefan,

Thank you so much for a most wonderful day showing us some of the best of your country. Truly amazing and most of all, the lovely cream pie and for showing us the top 3 spots to admire Lake Bled. Please contact us if you should visit Hong Kong or Singapore in the near future. Have a great week ahead!

Wye Leng, Singapure 

3 COUNTRIES IN 1 DAY DECEMBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

SLOVENIA IN ONE DAY NOVEMBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

ROVINJ AND ISTRIA TOUR OCTOBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

thanks you so much...Kernel or Bart...best trip and show us through rovinj, good lunch @ groznjan n of course wat can i say any piran.....beautiful sunset....to end the day...u tske care ..till next time bro ..

Mark, Singapure

LUBIANA E LAGO DI BLED TOUR GENNAIO 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Grazie ad Andrej abbiamo passato una bellissima giornata!!Sono sicuro che ci rivedremo molto presto!!!

GianCarlo, Italia

THREE COUNTRIES IN ONE DAY AND FRIULI TOUR APRIL 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

The two days were informative, fun, and broadened our experience while in Trieste. Thank you for being so honest, considerate, and helpful. We will never forget you.

Lorraine Cooke, USA

BALKAN DELIGHT OCTOBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

I know you know Blaz is a great tour guide but we want you to know that we think he is a top notch. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and time with them. Thanks again.

Robinson, USA

SLOVENIA&CROATIA PRIVATE TOUR OCTOBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

2 Day Private Tour Istria and Transfer Trieste to Zagreb

Great experience. Our guide, Bart, was a fountain of knowledge, professional and on time. So much better than driving ourselves. From Trieste we saw Rovinj and Grisignan one day and then Postojna Caves, the castle, Ljubljana and ending in Zagreb the next day. Bart knew a perfect viewing spot where we could see 3 countries (see photo). Custom private tour is the way to go. Would highly recommend their service.

Neal, Rhode Island, USA

THREE COUNTRIES IN ONE DAY SEPTEMBER 20185 stars review

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Three Countries in one day tour  We came across this tour by chance. Our driver Stefan, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We went on a private tour to Croatia, Piran in Slovenia and Trieste in Italy. We had sufficient time in every place and got to swim and have an amazing sea food lunch in Piran. Stefan suggested places to go in each location and we were not disappointed! I highly recommend this tour!
Krystal, UK
Page 1 sur 612345...Dernière page »

Leave a comment